This Purchase is a Presale!

Comes With Digital Download!


Blue and Black Edition! Only 100 Will Be Made, Period!


We Will Not Make More Batches Of These!


Expect The Vinyl By January of 2021. Hopefully Sooner.


Thank You!

The Paranoias / Profesor Galactico


Track Listing

1. Alien

2. Move It or Lose It

3. El Compositor

4. Unrested

5. S.C.I. 19

6. La Del Vestido Rojo

7. Cero 39

8. Hope to See You Next Year

9. Global Warning

10. Papeles

Nightmare/ HTSYNY Vinyl Presale Includes Immediate Digital Download!


    © 2019 Profesor Galactico. All Rights Reserved.