Download The Album Now Before It Comes out On All Streaming Platforms on Oct 16th, 2020!


This Purchase Helps Out Our Studio Directly, All Money From These Purchases Go Directly to Our Studio Rent.


Thank You!


The Paranoias / Profesor Galactico


Track Listing

1. Alien

2. Move It or Lose It

3. El Compositor

4. Unrested

5. S.C.I. 19

6. La Del Vestido Rojo

7. Cero 39

8. Hope to See You Next Year

9. Global Warning

10. Papeles




"Nightmare! / HTSYNY" Split EP by PG & The Paranoias Digital Album

$12.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price